Honor Roll of Champions

4-Cock Derby February 2013
Malarayat: Al Martija - 4pts 


Cocker of the Year 2012
RD Falcon: Romar Dolores

5-Stag Derby October 2012
RD Falcon: Romar Dolores - 4.5pts 
JLBS Gladstone: Engr. R. del Rosario - 4.5pts 

5-Cock Derby May 2012
VMM: Francis & Nelson - 4pts 
It's Showtime Anito: Mauro Prieto - 4pts 
Venture 248: Wilvin Sy - 4pts 
Kung Di Ngayon Kailan Pa: Paul Dy - 4pts
RD Falcon: Romar Dolores - 4pts

5-Cock Derby February 2012
ARM / KBJ / RV Ibaan March 23 4-Cock Pasay: Jay Gonzales - 4pts 
Dan'Dan and Dave: Boss Doming / Nonoy - 4pts 
Blue Blade: Sonny Lagon - 4pts 
UKCC: Bong Dionisio - 4pts


Cocker of Year 2011
RENNE 211 NEC: Rene Santillan
4-Stag Derby 2011
B & F 1 / 8 CHAZ: Cris / Fred Vicente - 4pts 
RENNE 211 NEC: Rene Santillan - 4pts
4-Cock Derby 2011
Oning Benandrez-I: Eddie Burgos / Ben - 4pts

Are you willing to sponsor sabong-records?

Would you like to see your ads/banners here at sabong-records? We're open for re-skinning the site for interested parties.. You can mail me here for details or you can contact me on facebook