Gamefowl Breeders Association of Negros

Honor Roll of Champions 

9-Stag Derby 2012 
ESJ ChuckAttack: Elwin Javelosa / Chuck Yulo - 9pts


9-Stag Derby 2011 
TG Octagon: Nonoy Tad-y / R. Gayangos - 9pts


8-Stag Derby 2010 
EP ChuckAttack Washout NJJr: Gov. Eddie Bong Plaza / Chuck Yulo - 8pts

Are you willing to sponsor sabong-records?

Would you like to see your ads/banners here at sabong-records? We're open for re-skinning the site for interested parties.. You can mail me here for details or you can contact me on facebook