Pasay International Derby

Honor Roll of Champions

June 8-Cock Derby 2012 
JCTC: Jun Cuello / Ting Coscoluella - 6.5pts

January 8-Cock Derby 2012
 NML San Luis: Tony Lasala - 7.5pts


June 8-Cock Derby 2011
ARM Gamefarm: Cong. Euly Magsaysay - 6.5pts
San Mateo: Danny Soriano - 6.5pts

January 8-Cock Derby 2011
 SJC March 7 Six Cock: Cong. Manny Pacquiao / Ramon Mancenares - 7pts
Joel/Danny Teves - 7pts


Global Slasher 8-Cock Derby 2010 
R and R: Patrick Antonio - 6pts
SJC International I: Bong Pineda - 6pts
SJC International II : Bong Pineda - 6pts
Navigator: Mayor Jose Panganiban - 6pts
V-Tex: Virgillo Lacson - 6pts

Are you willing to sponsor sabong-records?

Would you like to see your ads/banners here at sabong-records? We're open for re-skinning the site for interested parties.. You can mail me here for details or you can contact me on facebook